« Tony Snow and Jonathan Schwartz | Main | Friday's Flickr Fix - 05.05.06 »

04/28/2006

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Gary Bourgeault (bizofshowbiz.com)

I don't carry any of your enthusiasm for the industry. I read an occasional one and find the stories always a day behind that which I find online.

Their own spiral into creating the news, bias and talking down to the rest of the media world, makes me anxious to be rid of them as soon as possible.

Kevin Dugan

GAry - Trust me, I'm sure you are not alone...it's what inspired me to write this. Thanks for stopping by.

Michael Denton

I really enjoyed this blog. I carry some nostalgia for print media, but like Gary, it's fading in the rearview of my click stream.
Great Blog!!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this site are my own and do not reflect those of my employer or its clients. © Copyright Kevin Dugan

My Other Accounts